Academics

 

 At St. Martinville High School, we take pride in our academic 
          curricula. Our faculty and staff are dedicated to providing the best and  
          most appropriate learning opportunities for our students.  SMSH offers a 
    variety of college preparatory courses as well as courses in business 
           and technology that help our students prepare for life after high school.

" Education's purpose is to replace an empty mind." - Malcom Forbes- 

 

Department Links

English

Cy Dugas

ext. 3732   cy_dugas@saintmartinschools.org

Maureen Molbert

ext. 3737  maureen_molbert@saintmartinschools.org

Jade Thomas

ext. 3739   jade_thomas@saintmartinschools.org

Amber Dupuis

ext. 3733  amber_dupuis@saintmartinschools.org

Karen Dupont

ext. 3708  karen_dupont@saintmartinschools.org

Math

K Benjamin

ext. 3755  kasaundra_benjamin@saintmartinschools.org

Bethany Duplechain

ext. 3756   bethany_duplechain@saintmartinschools.org

Ihmaru Jones

ext. 3762   ihmaru_jones@saintmartinschools.org

Sport Johnson

ext. 3735   sport_johnson@saintmartinschools.org

Courtney Underwood

ext. 3767  Courtney_underwood@saintmartinschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Science

Emily Conn

ext. 3719  emily_conn@saintmartinschools.org

Brandon Fontenot

ext. 3757   brandon_fontenot@saintmartinschools.org

Molly Oehl

ext. 3722  molly_leblanc@saintmartinschools.org

Cody Short

ext. 3725     cody_short@saintmartinschools.org

Frances Shaw

ext. 3726    frances_shaw@saintmartinschools.org

 

 

French

Nicholas Dupuis

ext. 3734   nicholas_dupuis@saintmartinschools.org

Social Studies

Damon Derouen

ext. 3720   damon_derouen@saintmartinschools.org

Michael Lemoine

ext. 3723   michael_lemoine@saintmartinschools.org

Kevin O'Brien

ext. 3763   kevin_obrien@saintmartinschools.org

Kyle Poirier

ext. 3764   kyle_poirier@saintmartinschools.org

Leslie Schexnaider

ext. 3766   leslie_schexnaider@saintmartinschools.org

 

Physical Education

Vincent Derouen

ext. 3769   vincent_derouen@saintmartinschools.org

Lucinda Darby

ext. 3749  lucinda_darby@saintmartinschools.org

Carroll Delahoussaye

ext. 3748  carroll_delahoussaye@saintmartinschools.org

Vocational

Wendi Kilgore

ext. 3715   wendi_kilgore@saintmartinschools.org

Joseph Pierre

ext. 3745  joseph_pierre@saintmartinschools.org

Pam Stelly

ext. 3727   pamela_stelly@saintmartinschools.org

Dawn Trimble

ext. 3740   dawn_trimble@saintmartinschools.org

Freda Romero

ext. 3765   freda_romero@saintmartinschools.org

Special Education

Roddy Chiasson

ext. 3772   roddy_chaisson@saintmartinschools.org

Rachel Schmidt

ext. 3746  rachel_schmidt@saintmartinschools.org

Doris Hebert

ext. 3761  doris_hebert@saintmartinschools.org

Mark Cuneo

ext. 3747   mark_cuneo@saintmartinschools.org